Team

Adine Mees
Adine Mees
CEO
close

Adine Mees - CEO

adinem@westvanfoundation.ca

Elaine McHarg, Vice-President Philanthropy and Partnerships
Elaine McHarg
Vice-President, Philanthropy and Partnerships
close

Elaine McHarg, Vice-President - Philanthropy and Partnerships

elainem@westvanfoundation.ca

Susan Beck
Susan Beck
Finance and Fund Administration
close

Susan Beck - Financial Manager & Fund Administrator

susan@westvanfoundation.ca

Denise Howell
Denise Howell
Grants and Digital Communication
close

Denise Howell - Grants and Digital Communication

deniseh@westvanfoundation.ca

Christine McDonald - Executive Assistant
Christine McDonald
Executive Assistant
close

Christine McDonald - Executive Assistant

christinem@westvanfoundation.ca

Barbara McMillan
Barbara McMillan
Vital Signs Consultant
close

Barbara McMillan - Vital Signs Consultant

barbaram@westvanfoundation.ca

Sidebar

Title
Volunteer With Us

Content

We always appreciate helping hands, particularly at events. Your contribution of time and talent helps to make a meaningful difference to our events and our work. Volunteering for the foundation often involves supporting fundraising efforts. Experience isn't always necessary - we value warmth, professionalism and commitment.

If you wish to volunteer, please contact us at: info@westvanfoundation.ca.