Staff

Adine Mees
Adine Mees
CEO
close

Adine Mees - CEO

adinem@westvanfoundation.ca

Barbara McMillan
Barbara McMillan
Vital Signs
close

Barbara McMillan - Vital Signs

barbaram@westvanfoundation.ca

Christine McDonald - Executive Assistant
Christine McDonald
Executive Assistant
close

Christine McDonald - Executive Assistant

christinem@westvanfoundation.ca

Elaine McHarg, Partnerships and Philanthropy
Elaine McHarg
Partnerships and Philanthropy
close

Elaine McHarg - Partnerships and Philanthropy

elainem@westvanfoundation.ca

Jenn Meilleur
Jenn Meilleur
Grants and Community Impact
close

Jenn Meilleur - Grants and Community Impact

jennm@westvanfoundation.ca

Susan Beck
Susan Beck
Financial Manager
close

Susan Beck - Financial Manager & Fund Administrator

susan@westvanfoundation.ca

Sidebar

Title
We're Hiring a Grants and Community Impact Coordinator

Content

As part of a small, collaborative, and dynamic team, the Grants and Community Impact Coordinator is responsible for leading, developing and coordinating the Foundations granting programs, community impact programming, and digital communications. For the right person, with knowledge of the local community, this position comes with a competitive salary and benefits package. Please email your CV and a letter of interest to info@westvanfoundation.ca by January 21, 2019.

View the Job Posting here