Staff

Adine Mees
Adine Mees
CEO
close

Adine Mees - CEO

adinem@westvanfoundation.ca

Barbara McMillan - Vital Signs
Barbara McMillan
Vital Signs
close

Barbara McMillan - Vital Signs

barbaram@westvanfoundation.ca

Christine McDonald - Executive Assistant
Christine McDonald
Executive Assistant
close

Christine McDonald - Executive Assistant

christinem@westvanfoundation.ca

Elaine McHarg - Partnerships and Philanthropy
Elaine McHarg
Partnerships and Philanthropy
close

Elaine McHarg - Partnerships and Philanthropy

elainem@westvanfoundation.ca

Jenn Meilleur
Jenn Meilleur
Grants and Community Impact
close

Jenn Meilleur - Grants and Community Impact

jennm@westvanfoundation.ca

Susan Beck
Susan Beck
Financial Manager
close

Susan Beck - Financial Manager & Fund Administrator

susan@westvanfoundation.ca